Contact Us

Thank you for taking time to visit ARM. We love hearing from our customers, partners, and friends so please give us a call, email us or drop us a letter. We also would love to have you stop by for a visit or to volunteer.

Phone:  417-781-9100
Fax:  417-781-9532

Mailing Addresses:

American Rehabilitation Ministry
PO Box 1490
Joplin, MO 64802-1490

American Bible Academy
PO Box 1627
Joplin, MO 64802-1627

Physical Location:
3605 North Main Street
Joplin, Missouri 64801

 

 

You can email us with general comments at info@arm.org or contact individual team members at:

Joe Garman at jgarman@arm.org
Bill Blair at bblair@arm.org
Bill Wadell at bwadell@arm.org
Joe Welch at jwelch@arm.org
Julie Hilt at jhilt@arm.org
Gwen Wadell at gwadell@arm.org
Tasha Sims at tsims@arm.org
Gene Hutchcraft at ghutchcraft@arm.org
Debbie Hutchcraft at dhutchcraft@arm.org